How Individuals Use Social Media. Results

I wanted to do a research topic on how some of the closest people around use Social Media and see the differences and similarities. After observing my dad and I thought we use Social Media in very different ways. Turns out I could have been wrong. This video shows the results and conclusions I came too after conducting memory interviews with participants

Please Enjoy.

 

References

Hutchison, A 2019, Social Media Today, New Report Shows Facebook Usage Dropped for a Second Straight Year in the US, Weblog Post, 8 March, Viewed 7 November 2019, https://www.socialmediatoday.com/news/new-report-shows-facebook-usage-dropped-for-a-second-straight-year-in-the-u/550019/#:~:targetText=eMarketer%20estimates%20that%20Facebook%20lost,the%20same%20category%20in%202017&targetText=A%20Pew%20Research%20study%20published,and%20engagement%20on%20the%20platform

 

Leave a comment